Space βœ¨πŸŒ™

You want me to take you to the stars,

But you haven’t even given me the moon yet.

You want to know what it’s like in my world?

I can tell you right now it’s different.

I wouldn’t hesitate to take your mind to a place that is out of this reality and putting you at such a perfect peace.

Where you don’t have to worry about anything but figuring out how you’re going to get me the moon.

You have no problem asking for the universal while I sit patiently waiting for you to give me what I deserve. The moon.

Or should I speak up and tell you what I want? Cuz sometimes you can’t read my mind.Β 

I think you would if you could, but for whatever reason, you haven’t.

So how can you want me to take you to the stars,

And you haven’t even given me the moon yet.Β 

xoxo

One thought on “Space βœ¨πŸŒ™

Leave a Reply

